Paul Northcott

Paul Northcott is a Staffordshire County Councillor, representing the Newcastle Rural division. He is councillor for the Loggerheads ward at Newcastle Borough Council, where he is Portfolio Holder for Planning and Growth.

Jennifer Cooper

Jenny Cooper is a Newcastle Borough Councillor representing the Bradwell ward.

Aaron Bell

Member of Parliament for Newcastle-under-Lyme

Aaron Bell is the Member of Parliament for Newcastle-under-Lyme, first elected in December 2019. You can find out more about Aaron, his work in Parliament for Newcastle, and his contact details by visiting his website.

Ian Wilkes

Ian Wilkes is a Newcastle-under-Lyme borough councillor representing Audley ward.